Termíny

17.9.2018 - 14.12.2018 - Výuka v zimním semestru 2018/2019

27.9.2018 - Děkanský den

17.12.2018 - 1.2.2019 - Zkouškové období

Více... »

Hledat
Pokročilé hledání




Research Seminar Series

logo_RSS kopie

 

  • Thursday, September 20, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • CANCELLED  Verena Viskovic (University College London): TBA

 

  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018, CERGE-EI, 14:30
  • Juan Camilo Cardenas (Universitad de los Andes): TBA

 

  • Thursday, October 4, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Regina Riphahn (FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg): Paid parental leave and families‘ living arrangements

 

  • Thursday, October 11, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Henrique Basso (Bank of Spain): TBA

 

  • Thursday, October 18, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • TBA

 

  • Thursday, October 25, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Lina Aldén (Linnæus University): Culture and the gender gap in major: An analysis using sibling comparisons

 

  • Thursday, November 1, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Silvester van Koten (University of Economics, Prague): TBA

 

  • Thursday, November 8, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Raúl Bajo (University of Navarra): TBA

 

  • Thursday, November 15, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Rosa Ferrer (Pompeu Fabra): TBA

 

  • Thursday, November 22, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Gerard Roland (UC Berkeley): TBA

 

  • Thursday, November 29, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Simeon Schudy (LMU Munich): TBA

 

  • Thursday, December 6, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Katharina Wrohlich (DIW Berlin): TBA

 

  • Thursday, December 13, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Esteban Jaimovich (University of Surrey): TBA