Termíny

12.2.2018 - 11.5.2018 - Výuka v letním semestru 2017/2018

Hledat
Pokročilé hledání




Research Seminar Series

logo_RSS kopie

 

 

 

 

  • Thursday, March 8, 2018, NB350, 12:45

 

  • Thursday, March 15, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Deborah Novakova (CERGE-EI ASC):

 

 

  • Thursday, April 5, 2018, NB350, 12:45

 

  • Thursday, April 12, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Joseph Vecci (Gothenburg):

 

  • Thursday, April 19, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Joe Doyle (MIT):

 

  • Thursday, April 26, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • David Schindler (Tilburg):

 

  • Thursday, May 3, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Adam Oliver (London School of Economics):

 

  • Thursday, May 10, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Review of Economic Studies Tour, CERGE-EI

 

  • Thursday, May 24, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Lenka Fiala (Tilburg):

 

  • Thursday, May 31, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Gerard Roland (UC Berkeley):

 

  • Thursday, June 7, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Therese Nilsson (Lund University):