Termíny

18.12.2017 - 1.2.2018 - Zkouškové období

18.12.2017 - 1.2.2018 - Zkouškové období

Hledat
Pokročilé hledání




Research Seminar Series

logo_RSS kopie

 

  • Thursday, February 15, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Jan Fidrmuc (Brunel University): Beautiful minds: The impact of beauty on research productivity in economics

 

  • Thursday, February 22, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Cortnie Shupe (DIW Berlin):

 

  • Thursday, March 1, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Jiří Novák (UK Praha): Competitive Threats, Information Asymmetry, and Insider Trading

 

  • Thursday, March 8, 2018, NB350, 12:45

 

  • Thursday, March 15, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Deborah Novakova (CERGE-EI ASC):

 

  • Thursday, March 22, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Randi Hjalmarsson (Gothenburg):

 

  • Thursday, April 5, 2018, NB350, 12:45

 

  • Thursday, April 12, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Joseph Vecci(Gothenburg):

 

  • Thursday, April 19, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Joe Doyle (MIT):

 

  • Thursday, April 26, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • David Schindler (Tilburg):

 

  • Thursday, May 3, 2018, NB350, 12:45

 

  • Thursday, May 10, 2018, NB350, 12:45

 

  • Thursday, May 24, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Lenka Fiala (Tilburg):

 

  • Thursday, May 31, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Gerard Roland (UC Berkeley):

 

  • Thursday, June 7, 2018, NB350, 12:45
  • Therese Nilsson (Lund University):